follow website Society of Midland Authors 2015 award for Fiction (The Confessions of Francis Godwin) psychology viagra women Audie Award (2011), Tantor Media. Snakewoman of Little Egypt, read by Coleen Marlo. cialis generico Washington Post “Best Novels of 2010” (Snakewoman of Little Egypt) usa online pharmacies viagra 12 generic viagra overnight delivery Kirkus Reviews “Top 25: 2010 Best Fiction” (Snakewoman of Little Egypt) deal viagra buy viagra online at cheap price Society of Midland Authors 2002 runner-up Award for Fiction (Blues Lessons) bad side effects of viagra Illinois Arts Council Finalist’s Award (2001) Los Angeles Times “Best Fiction of 1998” (Fall of a Sparrow) prescription or not viagra Publisher’s Weekly “Best ‘98 Books” (Fall of a Sparrow) cialis and viagra viagra sales in south africa Society of Midland Authors 1995 Award for Fiction (The Sixteen Pleasures) Illinois Arts Council Artist’s Grant (1990-91) NEA Artist’s Fellowship (1989)
PEN Syndicated Fiction Award (1988)
Illinois Arts Council Artist’s Grant (1987-88)
Finalist in the PEN Nelson Algren Competition (1986)
Illinois Arts Council Artist’s Literary Award (1985)
Illinois Arts Council Artist’s Grant (1984-85)
Illinois Arts Council Artist’s Grant (1983-84)
Honorable Mention in The California Quarterly short-fiction competition (1982) (“The Mountain of Lights”)
Illinois Arts Council Fellowship in Creative Writing (1981-82)
NEH Summer Seminar, Princeton (1979)
NEH Fellowship in Residence, University of Chicago (1975-76)
NDEA Title IV Fellowship, Princeton (1965-68)
Woodrow Wilson Fellowship, University of North Carolina (1964-1965)
Exchange Fellowship, The Queen’s University of Belfast (1963-64)
Phi Beta Kappa
Phi Kappa Phi
Graduated “With High Honors” from the University of Michigan (1963)

visit site